• Op zoek naar een strategie om je merk in de kijker te zetten?
  • Een campagne creëren met impact?
  • Klanten of medewerkers in de bloemetjes zetten?

We bekijken graag samen wat we voor jouw bedrijf kunnen doen!

Laat je gegevens achter en we nemen contact met je op.
Je kan ons ook telefonisch bereiken via +32 03 443 97 70 of via Whatsapp: +32 478 31 76 16

* Verplichte velden

Maak kennis met ons team

Michel Van Bavel
CEO
Michel Van Bavel
T +32 3 443 97 70  E michel@vanbavel.be 
He loved giving so much, he made his profession out of it.
Monique De Cort
Finance & HR Manager
Monique De Cort
T +32 3 443 97 72  E monique.decort@vanbavel.be 
Choose a job you love & you’ll never have to work a day in your life.
Sandy Werts
Purchase & Logistics Manager
Sandy Werts
T +32 3 450 54 94  E sandy.werts@vanbavel.be 
The sky is not the limit, it is just the view.
Charisse Debecker
Web Project Manager
Charisse Debecker
T +32 3 443 97 70   E charisse.debecker@vanbavel.be 
Never go in to test the water, go in to make waves.
Stefan Joos
Sales Executive
Stefan Joos
T +32 3 443 97 78  E stefan.joos@vanbavel.be 
Work hard, play hard.
Lauranne Ooms
Sales Executive
Lauranne Ooms
T +32 3 450 54 92  E lauranne.ooms@vanbavel.be 
Sales is not about selling anymore, but about building trust.
Mark van West
Sales Executive
Mark van West
T +32 3 443 97 74  E mark.vanwest@vanbavel.be 
Time spent learning is never wasted.
Thalia Van Reyn
Finance Assistant
Thalia Van Reyn
T +32 3 450 54 95  E thalia.vanreyn@vanbavel.be 
The rule is you have to dance a little bit in the morning before you leave the house because it changes the way you walk out in the world.
Tine Baplue
Account Administrator
Tine Baplue
T +32 3 443 97 71   E tine.baplue@vanbavel.be 
Don’t talk, just act. Don’t say, just show. Don’t promise, just prove.
Elisa Somers
Sales Executive
Elisa Somers
T +32 3 450 54 91  E elisa.somers@vanbavel.be 
The only way to do great work, is to love what you do.
Dimitri Duchesne
Sales Representative
Dimitri Duchesne
T +32 3 450 54 98  E dimitri.duchesne@vanbavel.be 
Work hard in silence, let the success make the noise.
Ynez Sanchez
Account Administrator
Ynez Sanchez
T +32 3 443 97 73  E ynez.sanchez@vanbavel.be 
Follow your heart, but take your brain with you
Kevin Vos
Account Administrator
Kevin Vos
T +32 3 443 97 75  E kevin.vos@vanbavel.be 
Always remain calm, in every situation
Helena Van Reyn
Account Administrator
Helena Van Reyn
T +32 3 443 97 76  E helena.vanreyn@vanbavel.be 
A goal is a dream with a deadline.
Frieke Kuypers
Sales Representative
Frieke Kuypers
T +32 3 443 97 79  E frieke.kuypers@vanbavel.be 
Everything starts with a positive attitude.
Zhu Zhu Wei
Buyer
Zhu Zhu Wei
T +32 3 450 54 93  E zhuzhu.wei@vanbavel.be 
Business go up and down, but sourcing journey starts anytime!
Alexander Bex
Logistic Administrator
Alexander Bex
T +32 3 450 54 90  E alexander.bex@vanbavel.be 
There are dreamers & planners. Planners make the dream come true.
Bart Debeir
Driver
Bart Debeir
T +32 3 443 97 71  E bart.debeir@vanbavel.be 
Don’t drink & drive.
Helga Claes
Designer
Helga Claes
T +32 3 443 97 77  E helga.claes@vanbavel.be 
Design is so simple, that’s why it’s so complicated.
Manon Vandeputte
Marketing assistant
Manon Vandeputte
T +32 3 443 97 70   E manon.vandeputte@vanbavel.be 
You got to risk it, to get the biscuit.